David Bowie – No Plan (EP)


Today No Plan (EP) by David Bowie has been released in digital form through Columbia and Sony, coinciding with what would have been Bowie’s 70th birthday. This EP features the songs “No Plan”, “Killing a Little Time” and “When I Met You”, which first appeared in the Broadway musical Lazarus and were originally recorded during the Blackstar sessions. All songs on this EP have already been released in physical form on the Lazarus: Original Cast Recording CD and LP in October 2016. This release was also accompanied by a music video for “No Plan”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s